Print This Page
From: Chief of Staff Markley

Invitation to treaty negotiation

India is honored to extend an invitation to India, Australia, China, Iran, Israel, Japan, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States to participate in a treaty process between/among our countries. We hope you will choose a delegation soon and confirm your participation here Treaty Process: Treaty for the institution of no fly zones

  1. Ambassador -Inactive-

    Qatar denies this Treaty and will not sign.

Leave a Reply