Print This Page
From: Chief of Staff Markley

Invitation to treaty negotiation

United States is honored to extend an invitation to United States, Australia, Belarus, Botswana, Brazil, China, Colombia, Djibouti, France, India, Iran, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Lithuania, Mexico, North Korea, Norway, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Poland, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Zimbabwe to participate in a treaty process between/among our countries. We hope you will choose a delegation soon and confirm your participation here Treaty Process: Reestablishment of world order peace.

Leave a Reply