Print This Page
From: Professor

Invitation to treaty negotiation

United States is honored to extend an invitation to United States, Brazil, China, Congo DRC, France, Greece, India, Iran, Israel, Lithuania, Mexico, North Korea, Pakistan, Russia, Syria, Taiwan, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, Venezuela to participate in a treaty process between/among our countries. We hope you will choose a delegation soon and confirm your participation here Treaty Process: Latin American Arms Trade Treaty (LAATT)

Leave a Reply