Clean up Information for Sims
IMPORTANT – Handle with care.
1) Clicking on a clean up action will make it commence immediately. There is no way to retrieve the lost information.
2) Do NOT refresh this page.
3) Erasing participants’ info will:
- Set official name to ‘- inactive’
- Set email to nothing
- Set clearance fields to nothing EXCEPT for Eagle, Primary and Top Secret clearances
- It will NOT erase users.